How long will a 2005 T1N last me....?

Looking at buying a 2005 T1N 118 SHC with 160K miles on it... I'm by no means a mechanic or gear-head, and would be outsourcing the significant maintenance to a shop. I'm hoping I'll be able to man-up with help from this forum and learn to make minor repairs on my own.
People seem to drool over the durability of these engines... but I have no concept of how much longer I can expect before maintenance / repairs get really expensive.

The guy claims that he's a fantastic owner in terms of maintenance, and I would have a mechanic come with me.

With all of the gasoline vehicles I've purchased in the past, I've generally learned that 100,000 miles is when things start to get frequently pricey in terms of maintenance. But with this engine, I just have no clue where that mileage moment is... ha. Not to mention last time I bought a 15 year old vehicle the brakes and radiator fell apart within months.

Any advice...??

Added info based on comments: I live in Los Angeles, and I've seen many recommended mechanics on this forum that are near me. The intent of the vehicle, and thought process behind this model is:
Camper + Daily commuter + occasional equipment hauler (I'm a low budget cinematographer).