Northwest Sprinterfest this weekend

Terrapin

Really looking forward to it!

I will hang my forum name (Terrapin) on the van. I'm hoping other forum members will do the same.

It will be nice to have a face and a van to associate with all the help and information you've all provided.

'til then, ... Cheers!
See ya Saturday.

Jeffrey

Imdbui

I plan to drop by to check it out.

I'm very new to Sprinter ownership. Just picked up my 2015 Crew Van from Orcas Island two weeks ago!

Waiting in line for the Ferry..

GaryJ

Here since 2006
Having attended a number of Sprinterfests in the past I find it interesting that there have been no prior announcements of this event on the forum this year. Or could I have missed them? An advanced search for "sprinterfest" in the "titles only" gives this thread, started two days ago, and someone asking about it last March, with no replies. This is very unlike when John had the business and promoted it well. Most importantly, I'm really glad we have the Concow Campout again this year in October.

Gary

mofo989

Having attended a number of Sprinterfests in the past I find it interesting that there have been no prior announcements of this event on the forum this year. Or could I have missed them? An advanced search for "sprinterfest" in the "titles only" gives this thread, started two days ago, and someone asking about it last March, with no replies. This is very unlike when John had the business and promoted it well. Most importantly, I'm really glad we have the Concow Campout again this year in October.

Gary
I totally missed it. Would have gone if I had known!

EricPDX

I heard about it on one of the Sprinter Van groups on Facebook and caught the last hour or so.

My highlights:

There were some cool bed panels that several people had made with Ikea bed frame parts.