espar d2

1. D

Espar D2 fuel pump will not start (no ticking)

Hey all, I have been attempting to resolve this issue for almost two months, going down the list of possible causes for a malfunctioning heater. I have read everything I could find online, but have not found anything helpful. Finally deciding to post myself. I have had the heater (Espar S2D2)...
  2. Shea V

Air S2 D2L and S3 Hydronic D5E CS using single EasyStart Pro

Has anyone used BOTH the Air S2 D2L and S3 Hydronic D5E CS via a single EasyStart Pro? I purchased harness 20.2900.0015.0A. Just looking for instructions how this get's wired together.
  3. T

Easystart Select Operations and Options

I'm befuddled by the lack of information I can find on the Easystart Select controller respective to nominal operations and the menu options. I configure the setpoint, the heater turns on but then will run indefinitely until I turn it off. Is this normal? No high temp off/trigger. Will adjusting...
  4. G

Espar diesel tank

Espar diesel fuel tank used for Espar heater Filled with fuel once location: Santa Cruz CA $100 https://esparparts.com/fuel-tank-blue-p-25408.html
  5. G

Espar heater exhaust routing on a 2023 AWD

Hi folks, I’m getting ready to install a S2D2L Espar heater in my 2023 AWD Cargo. I’m planning to put it under the pax seat like most do, but I don’t like the idea of the exhaust exiting under the sliding door. I’d like to route it to the drivers side. The transmission support beam (?) looks...
  6. B

Espar parts

See pictures. Never used. $200+ shipping
  7. A

Espar D2 Airtronic Diesel Heater w/ HAK

Was going to use this in a future build, but decided to travel in my van for the next two years, so no good collecting dust in my garage. It what’s been installed before, so it has been used but in complete working condition. Espar D2 Airtronic Diesel Heater with high altitude kit (already...
  8. G

Espar D2 - Wiring Digimax 1000 to Main Harness