service

1. B

Sprinter Master Tech

Hello everyone I am posting an informational post. I just wanted to share with the forum that I am a Master Sprinter Tech with Mercedes Benz of Bedford Ohio. I have recently received this achievement and looking to share with anyone that is in the north east Ohio area or passing through that if...
  2. V

Looking for T1N mechanics in Maine

I have a 2006 Dodge Sprinter 3500. I just moved to southern Maine and am looking to find a decent shop for repairs/regular service before I have anything go wrong. Any suggestions are welcome. Any suggestions for a body shop would also be great!
  3. S

Cost of Service A and B at my dealer for 2021 Sprinter 4x4

Hi there, quite a shock to received the quote from my dealer this morning for first service A at 20,000 miles and 2nd service (B) . Basically $2k for Service A and $3.5k for Service B (+ tax) But to "sweeten" the deal, they offer me to prepay both for a total of $2370... Which in comparison...
  4. MarcD

Does Mercedes Van USA service even exist?

My first and only road trip with our new 2023 AWD 2500 cargo has left me disappointed and a little shook up. After a few years of casual research, we pulled the trigger on a van purchase in Jan 2022 and picked up the vehicle on Feb 14th 2023. A few weeks ago, we drove it to Colorado to spend...
  5. M

REPAIRS: Dealer loyal? Or do you guys use local mechanic shops?

Would love to hear from the forum.. do you ONLY bring your vehicle to dealers or do you consider dealer service shops to be pointless overcharging? Obviously for hyper specific repairs that require Mercedes techs or OEM parts it's one thing.. But have you found local shops do a good enough job...
  6. georgeSJC

VS30: 2019+ Seeking panel upholstery service - SoCal

Hello all, I am reaching out to see if any members know of a business or private party that can upholster plywood panels. Los Angeles, Orange County, SDO. Thanks in advance!
  7. P

Service Schedule