t1n

1. D

T1N: 1994-2006 Wanted: T1N in good shape. 140wb high roof preferred.

I'm in North Alabama now, looking for a Sprinter for a road trip back to the Pacific Northwest. So, South East is probably ideal. But I do have a vehicle here that will need to end up in Bay Area California or the Pac Nor West, so buying on the West Coast may be possible. My ideal Sprinter is a...
  2. K

Intermittent Limp Home Mode

Hi all, I've found this forum to be an invaluable resource and this is my first post. I have a 2004 Dodge 3500 DRW (OM647). I'm in Canada. I've been battling an intermittent limp mode issue for the last ~4 months. Here's what happens. I'll be driving along and will notice a significant lack...
  3. G

WTB: NVC3 3500 Dually Wheel Set

Hey, Looking to do a conversion from 15" to 16" on my 2006 3500 T1N. From what I'm reading the NVC3 3500 Dually wheel set has the same bolt pattern as the T1N 3500, so looking to make the change from 15" to 16." Let me know if you have some you're trying to get rid of. Thanks, Cheese
  4. A

T1N 2002 Sprinter 316 4x4

I have owned my van since 2006 and have had many adventures travelling around Australia including Gibbs River Road most of the time in 2wd I've fitted solar panels, lithium battery systems, storage drawers waeco 40lt fridge with slide, tv etc. over the years I am trying to find information on...
  5. s_honeyman

T1N: 1994-2006 2006 High-Roof T1N - Adventure Rig - $75k OBO -189k miles

Greetings, we are selling our beloved family adventure vehicle. We are in a different life phase and happy for the lucky folks who get to set sail with "Vannie" on new adventures. PRICE: $75,000 Or Best Offer OVERVIEW: T1N 2006 Sprinter with a low 189k miles. Build-out is a...
  6. T

My '03 3500, exploded