dealer

1. B

Sprinter Master Tech

Hello everyone I am posting an informational post. I just wanted to share with the forum that I am a Master Sprinter Tech with Mercedes Benz of Bedford Ohio. I have recently received this achievement and looking to share with anyone that is in the north east Ohio area or passing through that if...
  2. DFALT

Fuel Filter Drama

A few days ago, the dealership contacted me and made baseless accusations of me tampering with the fuel filter on the van after they initially replaced it THEMSELVES (Jan 15th), simply because I had taken a hard look underneath the hood, due to the fume coming through the cabin filter. Despite a...
  3. BrianME

Walters Mercedes Riverside,CA

I’ve noticed more often then not, the dealership is recommending services for my van that i do not need. I purchased new tires from Americas tire company 2 months ago, and when I brought my van in for service they recommended new tires. I replaced my own brakes, and they are recommending new...
  4. M

REPAIRS: Dealer loyal? Or do you guys use local mechanic shops?

Would love to hear from the forum.. do you ONLY bring your vehicle to dealers or do you consider dealer service shops to be pointless overcharging? Obviously for hyper specific repairs that require Mercedes techs or OEM parts it's one thing.. But have you found local shops do a good enough job...
  5. Overland Gear Guy

Coffee, Cookies, Convo and Cool Vans - Open House

If your in Utah December 7th >>> Stop by for Coffee and Cookies You don’t want to miss this! Come: - Enjoy some coffee (or hot cocoa) and cookies - Converse with cool folks - Touch and feel the latest and greatest products and see where the Overland Gear Guy manufacturing magic happens -...
  6. gmmotors

Holiday Specials @gmmotorsny