mechanic

1. V

Looking for T1N mechanics in Maine

I have a 2006 Dodge Sprinter 3500. I just moved to southern Maine and am looking to find a decent shop for repairs/regular service before I have anything go wrong. Any suggestions are welcome. Any suggestions for a body shop would also be great!
  2. Alexanderson

Paid Job - Seeking Expertise: Inspection Needed for 2005 Dodge 2500 Diesel Sprinter in Chicago Heights

Hello, My wife and I are excited to embark on our van life journey. However, we're purchasing pre-owned, given our budget constraints. I recently came across a promising deal on a 2005 Dodge Sprinter 2500 diesel Sprinter on the marketplace. Since I'm relatively new to this, I'm keen on having...
  3. C

Mechanic for Dodge 2500 Sprinter 2004 Meadows Place, TX

I am looking for a mechanic who can work on Dodge 2500 Sprinter 2004 10 Passengers - Freightliner. It goes into limp mode all the time now. European Service Center tried to fixed this over a 3 year period. The last time they worked on it, they made it much worst. Mercedes Benz of Sugar Land...
  4. B

Reputable mechanic in Florida’s ‘Space Coast’?

I’m new to Central Florida’s East coast (Melbourne, Palm Bay, Viera, Cocoa, etc.). I have a 2013 Sprinter (passenger) with high mileage. Besides the local dealership, I’m having difficulty identifying a diesel mechanic with the facilities and expertise to help me. Any recommendations would...
  5. NelsonSprinter

BM European Auto (Ind.) Service Gardena Ca [2021 - likely closed]

MB European Auto Repair Service OC 17120 S. FIGUEROA ST CARSON, CA 90248 310.324.4004 In the Hwy 405/110 area of S. LA/ Orange Cty Hours :M-F: 8-5 Sat 8-12 http://www.bmautomechanics.com/ http://fixmysprinter.com/#
  6. A

Mechanic Needed in San Diego