Sprinter-Forum    
 

Go Back   Sprinter-Forum > General Forums > User Reference


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2015, 10:23 PM   #11
pfflyer
 
pfflyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: McDonough, Ga
Posts: 3,121
Thanks: 846
Thanked 1,076 Times in 864 Posts
Default Re: Starting a New Thread

The red arrow was just to show you the new thread button in the above post. You wont see the red arrow otherwise.
__________________
Full time cargo part time camper.
My convertible Sprinter http://sprinter-source.com/forum/showthread.php?t=39367
2013 long tall crew van for work mostly
2016 Jayco Melbourne 24K on 2015 chassis
pfflyer is online now   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pfflyer For This Useful Post:
Crew chief (10-24-2015)
Old 10-24-2015, 08:04 PM   #12
Crew chief
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: KC Mo
Posts: 12
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Re: Starting a New Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by sikwan View Post
So if you go here...

http://sprinter-source.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=106

...you don't see the "New Thread" button just below the Sprinter Box?
Found it. Thank you !!
Crew chief is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2016, 05:39 AM   #13
IMAC
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 5
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: Starting a New Thread

Thanks sikvan.
I typed t1n into a place that looked like you could type something and im just waiting for it to do something although its been a couple of hours, do they normally takr that long
IMAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2016, 06:19 AM   #14
sikwan
06 T1N Can
 
sikwan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 7,410
Thanks: 770
Thanked 1,500 Times in 698 Posts
Default Re: Starting a New Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by IMAC View Post
Thanks sikvan.
I typed t1n into a place that looked like you could type something and im just waiting for it to do something although its been a couple of hours, do they normally takr that long
Did you follow the directions in the first post?...

http://sprinter-source.com/forum/sho...82&postcount=1

I don't think it mentioned anything about "typing t1n" into any place. Just "click a Category" and click the New Thread button.
sikwan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2017, 09:40 PM   #15
cpsavoie@dotnet.com
CHUCK D
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: Starting a New Thread

cpsavoie@dotnet.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.