New to me T1N - 02 sensor Codes and more

Ultimat777

New to the forum, been reading a lot since I got my 2005 high top 2500. Love it. Little background info... Got it with 191,000 miles for $5,500 about 2 months ago. 21 mpg mixed driving per tank. 21.7 best tank so far(been tracking each tank, 7 fill ups so far). Much better then the 11.4 I was getting in my 2003 Sierra Denali. And much better to work out of then a pick up truck. I am a residential carpenter, so need to lug around a decent amount of tools. Anyways... other then a couple little things everything is going good. One thing I can't seem to figure out and would like to, I was getting 02 sensor code P0131 so I changed the 02 sensor with new Bosch 02 sensor, reset codes, and the light came back on within 10 miles. I am getting 3 codes, p0132, p0053 and p2245 . Any ideas? I traced back the wires as best I could, whatever is obvious and dont see anything shooting out to me to say problem. All I have is one of those $100 autozone code readers and a scan gauge. Just ordered the GDE tune, but doubt that will fix it. This is at the top of my list of things I would like fixed, want to get rid of that check engine light and maybe get even better mileage.

While I'm at it...instead of starting a new thread , a little run down

1.The "Service B" light came on. 2 wrenches at start up with the number 600? Still trying to figure out what exactly service b means. How do I know what exactly needs to be serviced?
2.Fuel filter has some fuel pooling up in the top center, sensor? So will be replacing that
3. In the near future I want to do the rumble strip noise fix, it happens frequently enough that it can definitely use attention. (Drop pan, change filter, fluid and drill hole in metal plate?)
4. No air to feet or defrost(none)- open up dash and diagnose/lube cables. Turn dial is very hard to turn