06 Sprinter 140k high top 140 wheel base.

O6sprinter

I've been working a p2067 & p2068 for a few months. I'm at the end of my patience and sense of humour. After working on it this weekend, I've came to the conclusion it's time I seek professional help. ( After that I'll deal with the truck )

I've been researching local independent shops. I'me looking at 2 right now. I've haven't made any calls yet. If anyone knows of a shop in Ft Myers, FL. Please share!

Has anyone ever done a bet on this forum??? More like a football pool!!! $10 buys you in. However pick the right part/parts takes the cake!!! :lol:

Hears the sim temps.

Using a autel 802 ( full system ) this is what I'm seeing.

Intake air pressure 780 mbar. From my research around 1000 is normal.

Intake air temperature is 176f , this is Fla. my ambient air temperature sensor is correct around 80 f.

Charge pressure positioner on/off is 6%. From what I understand I should be at 95% at idle.

With the mass airflow sensor unplug it runs OK, ( it's been like this since I purchased it. I don't know what a T1N with out these problems runs like!!!)

When the engine is running, I plug in the maf sensor it dies after 1 second. It will try to start. But after 1 second it dies.
If the maf sensor it plugged in, the ECM only reports p2067.

The ECM doesn't recognize if the intake pressure sensor is plugged in or not.

The turbo actuator doesn't seem to be moving. I pulled the clip from the actuator the linkage is free & clean ( it's not rusted up ). The turbo control lever moves free. If I push the lever down I can feel the pressure build in the hoses.

Here's what I've done so far!!

Replace the engine wiring harness.

Replace the mass airflow sensor. The dealership replaced it in January also.

Fuel temperature sensor, air temperature sensor, boost pressure sensor. Conductor plate ( not related )