PDA

View Full Version : Front sway bar on a 3500?


HMR TYM
11-07-2008, 07:19 PM
I've noticed other 3500's with front sway bars and i thought my first 3500 was unique without one but now i bought another and it doesnt have a front sway bar either.

Do 3500's come with front sway bars or not? I think they could surely use one considering the sway i get going down a windy hwy.

Altered Sprinter
11-07-2008, 10:51 PM
Its standard on all sprinters elsewhere 28 mil up to 48milin diameter depending on your optional needs for weight balances in the tonnage series, to match the same rear sway bar.
Richard
10339
10340

HMR TYM
11-07-2008, 11:00 PM
ok thank you. Looks like i'll be shopping for one because i really think it would improve the ride. now i just have learn to convert mm to inches.