HHO hydrogen generators

Greg336

Hi, I would like to know if anyone here has tried using a HHO hydrogen generator and if so what kinds of luck you have had with them. Also can anyone tell me if there are any other forum's around where I can find out more info about them good or bad? Thank You.

mgjessop

I have had mine for quite a while now and is awesome... I have saved about %14 in fuel... If you drive alot it will save alot, if you don't drive that much it might take you a while to get your money out of the system... I think the biggest improvement comes not from the hydrogen as a fuel but the fact that it helps with combustion... http://savefuel.ca/hydrogen/smallproducts.php?id=carproducts is a great place to buy... I know alot of people claim huge fuel saving's like 50-75%, which I don't think is even possible, you can expect 5-15% on our vans... They have a 30 liter system for around $350...

drbailes

I'm new at this, so I am trying to learn from those with experience...

Are there any other modifications necessary in order to benefit from the hydrogen generators? Where is the best place to "inject" the intake system with the hose from the generator? Since there is very little vacuum, how do you know that the hydrogen is making it to the engine?

drbailes

I have had mine for quite a while now and is awesome... I have saved about %14 in fuel... If you drive alot it will save alot, if you don't drive that much it might take you a while to get your money out of the system... I think the biggest improvement comes not from the hydrogen as a fuel but the fact that it helps with combustion... http://savefuel.ca/hydrogen/smallproducts.php?id=carproducts is a great place to buy... I know alot of people claim huge fuel saving's like 50-75%, which I don't think is even possible, you can expect 5-15% on our vans... They have a 30 liter system for around $350...