View Full Version : AllSprinterParts.com
hkpierce
10-30-2011, 01:41 PM
They seem to be located in Arizona. http://www.all-sprinterparts.com/
I have not used them - just passing information along....
38256
Sprinter Parts Jen
03-13-2012, 09:26 PM
We would like to express our gratitude for our information being posted here for Sprinter Forum members. We have received many inquiries based on this post and would like to extend a special offer to our Sprinter Forum customers. We would like to offer you 10% off your next order with us. All you will need to do is place your order online and use coupon code: SPFM12 during checkout.
All Sprinter Parts corporate headquarters is located in Arizona and we have 13 warehouses across the US. This enables us to offer same day shipping on most orders and also gets your parts to you quickly! Every order over $49 automatically ships free by UPS Ground and most of our customers receive their parts within 2-4 business days. Some customers have been receiving their parts in 1-2 days! This can vary, of course, based on your location and what you order. However, we always strive to get your parts out to you as quickly as possible so you can keep your Sprinter on the road.
Again, thank you for your support! We look forward to speaking with more Sprinter enthusiasts!
www.AllSprinterParts.com
480.998.0513
gsenthil
09-18-2012, 11:22 PM
Neither of the above links seem to work
jdcaples
09-19-2012, 02:26 PM
Neither of the above links seem to work
Try calling their toll free number: 1-877-377-4224
If it's out of service, they may be out of business.
Here is the whois info for the domain
http://who.godaddy.com/whois.aspx?domain=allsprinterparts.com&prog_id=GoDaddy
-Jon
genuinemercedesparts.com is the shizzle. They have parts for <2010 as well - either just pick them off a 2010 and include your earlier VIN, or call.
autostaretx
09-19-2012, 05:41 PM
If i ping www.allsprinterparts.com i get one response (and two losses) from 64.202.189.170
But if i try to visit that web address with a browser, it gets redirected to www.all-sprinterparts.com
..which then fails to get found.
Looking at the two domain records (with and without the hyphen), they're both owned by Hirsch, Kenneth
but the with-hyphen is DNS served by "bigcommerce.com" whereas the no-hyphen is DNS served by "domaincontrol.com"
So my suspicion is that the domain name server at "bigcommerce" is not working (or cooperating), and that's why they're unreachable.
(bigcommerce may also be the actual web site server hosting their site)
BigCommerce.com is, itself, reachable.
A phone call would alert AllSprinterParts to this issue...
--dick
(sometimes "ball of spaghetti" would be a better term than "web")
dodger413
09-19-2012, 10:43 PM
i tried calling their 877 number and was informed it has been disconnected.
seems their webpage hasn't had any hits since march 2011.
2greek4u
02-28-2013, 08:50 PM
nothing works!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.